Wellllll

Lots has changed since I last updated you. Let’s see, where shall I begin? Two weeks ago I marched into my CEO’s office and handed in my resignation. Three hours later I walked out with a promotion and a significant raise. Guess my start up will have to happen on a slower timeline than I was planning. This promotion is fantastic and it will be quite challenging, and the change will be good. I’m disappointed about not being able to focus on my start up full time but since I am building a community, I know that will take time so maybe this is the right decision.

Also, as you know, I’m a mom to twin toddler boys. My husband and I have discussed baby #3 for some time but for various reasons, some described above, we decided now isn’t the time. Well, wouldn’t you know … SURPRISE! We’re pregnant!

Good thing I didn’t quit my job after all. 🙂 Whew, I have my hands full!

One comment on “Wellllll

  1. Sounds like you have a lot of change going on! I’ll be curious to follow your new business ventures as they emerge. That is something I’ve always wanted to try – working for myself. And congrats on baby #3. I have 3 as well – and I’m so glad we decided to have one more.

Share your thoughts!

